Executive Leadership

Management Team

Advisory Board

Donald L. Runkle

Recognized business leader and product/process innovator focused on emerging and advanced transportation technologies and companies

Professor Robert W. Dibble

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director of the Combustion Analysis Laboratory (CAL), and Fellow of the Combustion Institute at U C Berkeley

Professor Zoran Filipi

Timken Endowed Chair in Vehicle System Design at Clemson University ICAR

Professor Wai Kong Cheng

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and director of the Sloan Automotive Laboratory at MIT

Board of Directors

R. Scott Bailey

Tula’s Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Adya S. Tripathi

Tula’s founder and Chief Technology Officer

Fahri Diner

Co-founder and CEO at Plume, and also the representative for Sigma Partners

Paul Farrell

Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer for BorgWarner

Stephen Mullaney

CEO at Aviatrix, and also the representative for Sequoia Partners

Interested in joining the team?

See Available Positions